Skip to content

Galilee

June 17, 2012

20120617-134733.jpg

We be in Galilee.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Susan Earele permalink
    June 17, 2012 1:54 pm

    Congratulations! I’ve enjoyed following you on your trip! Hope you have a restful time on the island.
    Best,
    Sue (Bryson Earle)

  2. Libby Hedrick permalink
    June 17, 2012 2:09 pm

    You have done splendidly!!! I have loved all your photos and journal entries, and wonder if a local newspaper somewhere along the way or on the island might want to interview you. Has that been done?

  3. Carol Pierson permalink
    June 17, 2012 3:35 pm

    What an adventurous trip! You two are exercise role models for the rest of us. Of course, I now understand the only reason for this is your daily ice cream consumption! Thanks for the ride! Enjoy the restful part on the island. All the best to you!

  4. June 17, 2012 4:02 pm

    I’m wondering if all that ice cream was really necessary, and if you absolutely had to show it to the rest of us?

  5. Tim Levatich permalink
    June 17, 2012 6:09 pm

    Glad you are at the “Hi-Speed” ferry!!! I worry about you two during your biking, while enjoying your blog posts, pictures, and musings. Now i can relax knowing that you are safely vacationing, or what most of us consider normally vacationing. The death-defying is over! Vacation with gusto and abnormal safety!!! Yours, The Other Tim

  6. Sandy Kowalski permalink
    June 17, 2012 10:00 pm

    Once again I am in awe of your feat! It must be great to relax on the ferry after such an accomplishment. I wish you a grand vacation on Block Island!

  7. Chris Bobrowich permalink
    June 17, 2012 10:29 pm

    Whenever I vacationed for a week on Cape Cod or Block Island, I always wished I had made time for a longer stay. I regret I never did, so I live vicariously through you two each year. Here’s to two sun, sand, salt water and salt air filled weeks of ocean side bliss:)

  8. Melissa Groo permalink
    June 19, 2012 12:53 pm

    Yay! So glad you made it there safely!

Leave a Reply

